Skip to Content

Admissions, Records and Registration Staff

Main Campus

Trisha Bair
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2325
tebair@hagerstowncc.edu

Shelley Lesher
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2324
srlesher@hagerstowncc.edu

Janet Martinez
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2295
jlmartinez@hagerstowncc.edu

Brandi South
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2344
brsouth@hagerstowncc.edu

Alex Zombro
Admissions Specialist for Prior Learning
240-500-2274
abzombro@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Records (Transcript Requests)

Gloria Hughes
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2519
gjhughes@hagerstowncc.edu

Iris Yates
Enrollment Assistant
240-500-2408
idyates@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Recruitment

Kevin Crawford
Recruitment Coordinator
240-500-2412
klcrawford@hagerstowncc.edu

Luis Flores
Multicultural Recruiter
240-500-2572
ljflores@hagerstowncc.edu

Emily Hollins
Recruitment/Operations Coordinator for Extension Services
240-500-2341
ejhollins@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Valley Mall Center

Sharon Rhodes
Lead Extension Center Associate, Valley Mall
240-500-2564
syrhodes@hagerstowncc.edu

Kristin Holt
Valley Mall Operations Assistant
240-500-2565
keholt@hagerstowncc.edu

Joyce Sollenberger
Operations Assistant, Valley Mall
240-500-2565
jwsollenberger@hagerstowncc.edu

Tamara Stenger
Operations Assistant
240-500-2565
tastenger@hagerstowncc.edu