Driver Education Courses

Spring 2016


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $210 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-K | 05/02/16-06/08/16 | F. Vincent | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $210 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-L | 06/13/16-06/24/16 | D. Mitchell | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Summer 2016


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $210 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-A | 07/11/16-07/22/16 | D. Mitchell | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $210 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-B | 08/01/16-08/12/16 | D. Mitchell | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $210 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-O | 08/15/16-09/21/16 | F. Vincent | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Fall 2016


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $237 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-C | 09/24/16-12/10/16 | D. Mitchell | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $237 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-D | 10/10/16-11/14/16 | F. Vincent | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education

For adults or teens, prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) approved course. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST have your learner's permit to schedule behind-the-wheel driving sessions.

Fee: $237 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-001-E | 11/28/16-12/16/16 | F. Vincent/D. Mitchell | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register


Driver Education - Spanish

Prepare for your Maryland Driver's License in this Motor Vehicle Administration (MVA) course approved for delivery in Spanish. The course includes 30 hours of classroom and six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction. The first session is an orientation for student/parent/mentor that acquaints you with the requirements of the HCC driving school and the components of Maryland's graduated driver licensing laws. You MUST bring your learner's permit to the orientation.

Fee: $237 Senior Adult Fee: $126 Materials Fee: $80 Registration Fee: $8

DRV-010-C | 09/20/16-10/25/16 | J. Lemus | Check WebAdvisor for course details and Register