English and Humanities Division

Visual Arts Faculty

Jeannette Avila Adjunct Faculty jaavila@hagerstowncc.edu Evan Boggess Adjunct Faculty, Art ecboggess@hagerstowncc.edu Classes Taught ART 103 - Beginning Drawing ART 203 - Advanced Drawing ART 104 - Beginning Painting ART 204 - Advanced Painting Education M.F.A., Hoffberger School of Painting, Maryland Institute College of Art B.F.A., Studio Art with a concentration in Painting, Marywood University Resume Joan Bontempo Associate Professor, Art Appreciation/Art History jhbontempo@hagerstowncc.edu 240-500-2221 KEP-114 Resume Elizabeth Carey Adjunct Faculty ebcarey@hagerstowncc.edu Krzysztof Jurczynski Adjunct Faculty kjurczynski@hagerstowncc.edu Kathryn Keely Adjunct Faculty krkeely@hagerstowncc.edu Benita Keller Adjunct Faculty bkeller@hagerstowncc.edu Classes Taught ART 115 - Beginning Photography ART 215 - Advanced Photography ART 218 - Photography for the Public Discourse Education M.F.A., University of Maryland Biography Benjamin McAfee Adjunct Faculty, Art bjmcafee@hagerstowncc.edu Classes Taught ART 103 - Beginning Drawing ART 203 - Advanced Drawing ART 104 - Beginning Painting ART 204 - Advanced Painting Education M.F.A., Figurative Drawing and Painting, Academy of Art University B.A., Art History, Penn State University Resume Audra Martenot Instructor, Digital Media Communications amartenot@hagerstowncc.edu 240-500-2204 STEM-514 Classes Taught ART 115 - Beginning Photography ART 215 - Advanced Photography Education M.S., Shippensburg University B.A., Shippensburg University Resume Robert Rock Adjunct Faculty rerock@hagerstowncc.edu Janet Salter Adjunct Faculty jsalter@hagerstowncc.edu Jeffrey Smith Adjunct Faculty jtsmith@hagerstowncc.edu Jennifer Thomas Adjunct Faculty jlthomas@hagerstowncc.edu  

Fall Student Art Show Reception

The opening reception of the annual fall student art exhibit will be held on Monday, December 12, from 6 to 8 p.m., in the Kepler Center. The fall student art exhibit will feature a variety of artwork including painting, drawing, sculpture, jewelry, ceramics, mixed media, and photography.

Date:
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

Fall Student Art Exhibit

The fall student art exhibit will be held from Monday, December 12, through Friday, December 16, in the Kepler Center. This exhibit will feature a variety of student artwork including student photography, painting, drawing, mixed media, sculpture, ceramics and jewelry. Gallery hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

Date:
Monday, December 12, 2016 (All day)