Human Resources

Spring Break 2018 - No Classes Held

Spring Break will be held for faculty and students from March 4 through March 10, 2018. No classes will be held during that time.

Administrative offices will remain open from March 5 through March 8 of that week, but will close for staff spring break on March 9. The entire campus will be closed on March 9, 2018.

Date:
Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)

Staff Spring Break 2018 - HCC Closed

HCC will be closed for staff spring break on March 9, 2018. No classes will be held and all administrative offices will be closed.

Date:
Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)

Winter Break - HCC Closed

Winter Break begins on Friday, Dec. 22, at 12 p.m. HCC closes at noon and will remain closed through Monday, Jan. 1. No classes will be held and administrative offices will be closed during this time. The college will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Date:
Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)

Winter Break Begins - HCC Closes at Noon

Winter Break begins on Friday, Dec. 22, at 12 p.m. HCC closes at noon and will remain closed through Monday, Jan. 1. No classes will be held and administrative offices will be closed during this time. The college will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Date:
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

Thanksgiving Break - HCC Closed

Thanksgiving Break begins on Wednesday, Nov. 22, at 12 p.m. HCC closes at noon and will remain closed on Nov. 23 and 24. No classes will be held and administrative offices will be closed during this time.

Date:
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break Begins - HCC Closes at Noon

Thanksgiving Break begins on Wednesday, Nov. 22, at 12 p.m. HCC closes at noon and will remain closed on Nov. 23 and 24. No classes will be held and administrative offices will be closed during this time.

Date:
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

Labor Day - HCC Closed

Labor Day Observed. HCC closed. No classes will be held and all administrative offices are closed.

Date:
Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

Independence Day Observed - HCC Closed

In observance of Independence Day, HCC is closed. No classes will be held and all buildings and facilities are closed.

Date:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)