STEMM Middle College

HCC Middle College to hold info sessions

Program information sessions for the STEMM (science, technology, engineering, math, medical) Technical Middle College at Hagerstown Community College will be held on Thurs., July 14, and Wed., Aug. 10, at 4 p.m., in the STEM Building, room 409. All students and parents who are interested in learning more about the HCC STEMM Technical Middle College are encouraged to attend one of these free information sessions.

Registration open for HCC STEMM Technical Middle College Summer Bridge Program

Registration is open for the Hagerstown Community College one-week STEMM Technical Middle College (STMC) Summer Bridge Program. The program is free and runs from Monday, June 20 to Friday, June 24, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. The Summer Bridge Program is designed for ninth through 12th grade students who are interested in the STEMM (science, technology, engineering, math, medical) career fields. 

2016 S-STEM Recognition Ceremony

The 2016 Recognition Ceremony for S-STEM graduates will be held at 4 p.m in the BSH Auditorium (Room 114).

Date:
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

Sessions will be held in the Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Building (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

Date:
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 4:00pm