STEMM Middle College

STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

Sessions will be held in the Learning Resource Center (LRC), Room 254 (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot B. View directions and campus map online.

Date:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm

STMC Summer Bridge Program

HCC welcomes you to participate in the fourth annual Summer Bridge Program! The week-long STEMM Technical Middle College (STMC) Summer Bridge program is designed for students in grades nine through twelve who are interested in a STEMM (science, technology, engineering, math, medical) career field.

Date:
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00am