Theater

Prime Time for Women Taping

Date:
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am

The Robinwood Players Present: The Fox on the Fairway

Hagerstown Community College's Robinwood Players Summer Production features Ken Ludwig's "The Fox on the Fairway". It will be held on Friday, August 2 through Sunday, August 4 at the Kepler Theater. Tickets are $10 for adults and $7 for seniors. HCC Students, staff and faculty are free. This show is not recommended for children under the age of 13. 

 

Date:
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 2:30pm

The Robinwood Players Present: DEATHTRAP

The Robinwood Players Present, DEATHTRAP by Ira Levin. Showings will be on April 12 & 13 at 8 p.m., and on April 14 at 2:30 p.m., in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Tickets are free for HCC Students, Faculty, and Staff. All others may purchase their tickets here.

Date:
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:30pm

HCC's Black Box Theater Presents: An Evening of One Acts

Hagerstown Community College presents An Evening of One Acts. The play will be presented in the HCC's Black Box Theater at the Kepler Performing Arts & Education Center.

Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm

HUB Opera

The HUB Opera will be held in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center during the month of June.

Date:
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

PTK Induction Ceremony

The PTK Induction Ceremony will be held on Monday, May 6, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Day of Theater: Canceled

Robinwood Players Theater Club Variety Show - Saturday May 4th, 2019 - CANCELLED

Date:
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am

BISFA Dance Showcase

The BISFA Dance Showcase will be held on May, Friday 3, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00pm

Safe Place Magic Show

The Safe Place Magic Show will be held on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center on the main stage.

Date:
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm