Athletics

Region XX/MDJUCO Cross Country Championships

Hagerstown Community College will host the combined Region XX and Maryland Junior College Athletic Conference (MDJUCO) Cross Country Championships on Saturday, Oct. 26, at the outdoor track on HCC’s main campus.

The women’s race will begin at 10 a.m., followed by the men’s race at 11 a.m. Award ceremonies will immediately follow the men’s race.

Date:
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am

Region XX Volleyball Tournament

The Region XX Volleyball Tournament will take place on November 2 and 3 in the ARCC. Times are still TBD based on entries.

Date:
Saturday, November 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)

Women's Softball Camp

HCC will host a Women’s softball camp this summer, for students ages seven to 12. Developmental camp will be held from Monday, July 8 to Thursday, July 11, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., on HCC’s main campus. Additionally, a prospect camp will be held on Friday, July 12.

Date:
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00am

Lady Hawks Fundraising Match

Join the Lady Hawks for the fundraising match vs NOVA on Monday, October 1, 2018 at 6 p.m. in the ARCC. The match will benefit our local and national hereos. 

Date:
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

MD JUCO Basketball Tournament

Maryland's JUCO Basketball Tournament will be held on Sunday, February 17, 2019

  • 1 p.m. Women's Game
  • 3 p.m. Men's Game
Date:
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00pm

MD Juco Basketball Tournament

Maryland's JUCO Basketball Tournament will be held on Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • 1 p.m. Women's Game
  • 3 p.m. Women's Game
  • 5 p.m. Men's Game
  • 7 p.m. Men's Game
Date:
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:00pm