Skip to Content

Club

Information Technology Association Meeting

IT Association Meeting
November 20, 2012 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

The Information Technology Association will be meeting Tuseday, November 20, at 2:30. The meeting will be in ATC-200. All are welcome to attend! For more information contact Karen Yates at kdweil-yates@hagerstowncc.edu or Steve Shank at spshank@hagerstowncc.edu

Information Technology Association

IT Association
October 16, 2012 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

The Information Technology Association will be meeting Tuseday, October 16, at 2:30. The meeting will be in ATC-200. All are welcome to attend! For more information contact Karen Yates at kdweil-yates@hagerstowncc.edu or Steve Shank at spshank@hagerstowncc.edu

vs.

October 10, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

The Black Student Union (BSU) will meet every Wednesday from 3:30pm to 4:30pm. BSU will meet in LRC-319. All are welcome! For more information contact Monica Hutchins at mthutchins@hagerstowncc.edu

Black Student Union Meeting

BSU Meeting
October 3, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

The Black Student Union (BSU) will meet every Wednesday from 3:30pm to 4:30pm. BSU will meet in LRC-319. All are welcome! For more information contact Monica Hutchins at mthutchins@hagerstowncc.edu

Step Team Auditions

Step Team Auditions
September 21, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditions for the HCC Step Team will be held on Sept. 21 from 12 noon to 3 p.m. in the Kepler Center dance studio (room 101, first floor). For details, contact club advisor Alyssa Foley at ajfoley@hagerstowncc.edu.

Science Club Meeting

Science Club Meeting
October 2, 2012 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

The Science Club will be meeting on Tuesday, October 2, 2012, from 12pm to 1pm. The meeting will be in STEM-508. All are welcome! For more information contact Mylynh Nguyen at mnguyen@hagerstowncc.edu or Veronica Stein at vmstein@hagerstowncc.edu

Black Student Union meeting

BSU meeting
Repeats every 0 days until Wed Sep 26 2012 .
September 26, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

The Black Student Union (BSU) will meet every Wednesday from 3:30pm to 4:30pm. BSU will meet in LRC-319. All are welcome! For more information contact Monica Hutchins at mthutchins@hagerstowncc.edu

Information Technology Association meeting

IT Association meeting
September 18, 2012 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

The Information Technology Association will be meeting Tuesday, Sept. 18, at 2:30 in ATC-200. All are welcome! For more information contact Karen Yates at kdweil-yates@hagerstowncc.edu or Steve Shank at spshank@hagerstowncc.edu

AIGA Club Meeting

AIGA Club Meeting
September 18, 2012 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

The AIGA club will meet Tuesday, Sept. 18, at 2:30 pm, in ATC-116. All are welcome to attend! For more information contact Ellen Smith at elsmith@hagerstowncc.edu or Sean Maher at stmaher@hagerstowncc.edu

SGA Program Board meeting

SGA Program Board
September 28, 2012 - 9:00am - 10:30am

The SGA Program Board will meet Friday, Sept. 28, 9am to 10:30am. The meeting will be held in The Hilltop Grill in the Student Center. All are welcome! For more information please contact Heather Barnhart at hbbarnhart@hagerstowncc.edu

Syndicate content