Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center

Business Competition

The Business Competition will be held on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm

HUB Opera

The HUB Opera will be held in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center during the month of May.

Date:
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00pm

Nurses Pinning

The Nurses Pinning will be held on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00pm

STMC Gaduation

The STMC Graduation will be held on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:30pm

PTK Induction Ceremony

The PTK Induction Ceremony will be held on Monday, May 6, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Day of Theater

The Day of Theater will be held on Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am

BISFA Dance Showcase

The BISFA Dance Showcase will be held on May, Friday 3, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00pm

Safe Place Magic Show

The Safe Place Magic Show will be held on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center on the main stage.

Date:
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm

Spring Dance Showcase

The Spring Dance Showcase will be held on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. in the Kepler Performing & Visual Arts Education Center.

Date:
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00pm