Learning Resource Center

FAFSA Lab

Complete the 2017-2018 FAFSA by March 1, 2017 to maximize eligibility for Maryland grants and scholarships.

Date:
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am

FAFSA Lab

Need help completing your FAFSA? Members of the HCC Student Financial Aid Office will be available to help students complete their FAFSA during the above days and times in the Learning Resource Center, Room 335.

Date:
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:00am

STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

Sessions will be held in the Learning Resource Center (LRC), Room 254 (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

Date:
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00pm