Learning Resource Center

FAFSA Lab

Need help completing your FAFSA? Members of the HCC Student Financial Aid Office will be available to help students complete their FAFSA during the above days and times in the Learning Resource Center, Room 335.

Date:
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am

STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

Sessions will be held in the Learning Resource Center (LRC), Room 254 (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

Date:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm