Learning Resource Center

FAFSA Lab

Complete the 2017-2018 FAFSA by March 1, 2017 to maximize eligibility for Maryland grants and scholarships.

Date:
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 1:00pm

FAFSA Lab

Need help completing your FAFSA? Members of the HCC Student Financial Aid Office will be available to help students complete their FAFSA during the above days and times in the Learning Resource Center, Room 335.

Date:
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:00am