STEM Building

STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

Sessions will be held in the Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Building (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

Date:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

Panel for STEM Transfer Students

Interested in STEM at a four-year school? On Thursday, July 23, representatives of the biology departments from Frostburg State University, Hood College, Shepherd University and Mt. St. Mary’s University will be on campus for a panel discussion of their programs from 9:00 am to 10:15 am in STEM 301. BSI students are required to attend, but this event is open to all.

Date:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 9:00am

Cybersecurity Panel

Come meet local IT professionals at the Cybersecurity Panel in STEM-109. Kyle Stutzman from Ongoing Operations and Richard Lutz from First Data will discuss training requirements, industry trends and more. Students may attend either the 9:15 a.m. panel or the 10 a.m. panel, and light refreshments will be served at 9:45 am.

Date:
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:15am