Student Center

Beach Volleyball Pickup Game

Join HCC students and employees for beach volleyball pickup games outside the Student Center every Wednesday, from 6 - 8 p.m., through the month of October. Drinks and music will be provided.

Date:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

Fall Transfer Fair

The Fall Transfer Fair will be held Thursday, October 12, 2017, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Main Dining Room of the Student Center.

Date:
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Business Club Trip to Annapolis

HCC's Business Club will hold its annual trip to Annapolis on Friday, April 13, with meetings scheduled with the Maryland Chamber of Commerce; Leadership Maryland; and Senator Edward Riley, Vice-Chair, Finance Committee of Maryland State Government. The trip will also include a walking tour of Annapolis and a possible meeting with Governor Larry Hogan.

Date:
Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day)

Entrepreneurship Fair

The Entrepreneurship Fair will bring together experts in all areas of small business support. A day-long list of events will be open to students and the general public.

Date:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day)

Business Club Meeting

HCC's Business Club will meet in the Student Center, room 141. The topic will be "Annual Visit to the Technical Innovation Center." The presenters will be a panel of the current TIC tenants facilitated by Janice Riley, Manager of the TIC at HCC.

Date:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:30pm

Veterans Club Meeting

The Veterans Club meeting will be held in the Veterans Connection Center, located in the Student Center, room 169. If you can’t make the meeting but would like to join the club, contact advisor Angela Ryan at alryan@hagerstowncc.edu or 240-500-2377.

Date:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:30pm