Student Center

SGA Program Board Meeting

Join the SGA Program Board. Meetings are the second Thursday of each month, 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. in the SGA room.

Date:
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 2:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 2:30pm

Arrive Alive Tour

The Arrive Alive Tour will be held on Wednesday, September 16, from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. outside the Student Center. This event features DUI/DWI simulator, information about impaired driving and a photo booth.

Date:
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 10:00am

SGA/Student Organization Meeting

This meeting will be held in the Student Center, Room 141. All students are welcome. Learn more about what’s happening around campus and voice your thoughts and concerns to the SGA.

Date:
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tournament Day

Get your game on with indoor and outdoor tournaments on September 15, from 12 - 5 p.m. in the Student Center. The Kona Ice Truck will be on campus.

Date:
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 12:00pm

Meet the SGA

Meet the 2015-2016 officers of the Student Government Association by the Student Center Coffee Shop. The SGA will have coupons for free coffee/pastry.

Date:
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 2:00pm

Student Center Dedication

The new Student Center Dedication will be held Thursday, October 22, starting at 3 p.m.

Date:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 3:00pm

Spring Transfer Fair

The Spring Transfer Fair will be held Monday, February 26, 2018, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Main Dining Room of the Student Center.

Date:
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am