Student Center

Fall Club and Community Fair

Make the most of your college experience by getting involved outside the classroom. The 2015 Fall Club and Community Fair will be held on Wednesday, September 23, 2015 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. in the Student Center.

There will be 20+ HCC clubs represented, plus representatives from local non-profit agencies with volunteer opportunities.

Date:
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm

UMUC Transfer Advisor Visit

A transfer advisor from the University of Maryland - University College (UMUC) will be on campus to meet with interested students in the Student Center Lobby. An appointment is not required. For a full list of upcoming visits from four-year schools, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/advisement/transfer-visits-events.

Date:
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am

Campus Tour

Campus Tours will be held each Tuesday, July 19 through August 23, at 10 a.m. and each Wednesday, July 20 through August 24, at 3 p.m. The tour will begin in the Student Activities Office, Student Center room 163, and will last approximately one hour. Students will be shown where their classrooms are located, so please bring a class schedule.

Date:
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 3:00pm

Gaming Cosplay Day

Activities include: role-playing adventure “Rise of the Genie,” cosplay, Antietam Dairy ice cream truck, table top games, and airbrush tattoos.

Date:
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:00am

SGA Officer Application Deadline

Become a campus leader and run for a 2015-16 Student Government officer position. Application deadline is Friday, April 10. Details and applications are available at the Student Center information desk or by Emailing hbbarnhart@hagerstowncc.edu.

Date:
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)