Honor Society inducts 58

(February 16, 2007) - Phi Theta Kappa, the national honor society at Hagerstown Community College, recently inducted 58 members in the College’s Kepler Theater. To be eligible for the honor, students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher and must have completed 12 credit hours of college-level work at HCC as a full-time student, or 24 credit hours of college-level work at HCC as a part-time student. New members are:
     Camarillo, CA
     Teresa A. Bradshaw
     Jayne B. Angle
     Darlene G. Crowley
     Kevin P. McMahon
     Aaron K. Schlossberg
     Margaret R. Shupe
     Andrea M. Smith
     Clear Spring
     Traci D. Cordell
     David E. Ernst
     Jennifer D. Cottrell
     Patti M.Ramer
     Benjamin E. Barbee
     Renee A.Channell
     Sarah M. Cooley
     Jessica N. Embly
     Crystal L. Foltz
     Kayla J. Garvin
     Baille K. Gelwicks
     Fallon L. Grove
     Kimberley S. Hamburg
     Matthew J. Hoover
     Ellen M. Livingston
     Donald G. Mackey
     Matthew J. Mastiano
     Anne M. Merritt
     Brandy V. Norleen
     Valerie K. Shank
     Laura L. Sheffield
     Holly M. Shifler
     Josiah T. Storer
     Delisha D. Sylvester
     Laura B. Ward
     Lisa M. Wimer
     Zachary J. Worthy
     Steven A. Younkins
     Cheree C. Yumlu
     Natalya S. Zanko
     Matthew R. Beal
     Valerie K. Repsher
     Kayla A. Drake
     Knoxville, MD
     Julia M. Tritapoe
     Clara G. McCrossin
     Benjamin B. Buhrman
     Matthew J. Hoover
     Susan E. Johns
     Lauryn M. Sheeley
     Williamsport, MD
     Lauren R. Brown
     Shelley G. Long
     Braden A.K. Myers
     Brett M. Smith
     Chambersburg, PA
     Melanie Allen
     Timothy R. Brookens
     Christopher D. Holden
     Ft. Loudon, PA
     Jessica J. Vance
     Greencastle, PA
     Daline Roelofse
     Warfordsburg, PA

     Lorie A. Miller
     Waynesboro, PA
     Mindy A. Haase
     Angela R. Rhines
     Martinsburg, WV
     Michele R. Jacobs