Skip to Content

Summer Classes start May 8

May 8 2009 (All day)

Summer classes begin Friday, May 8, 2009.

Summer 2009 Class Schedule

  • 15-week session starts Friday, May 8, 2009.
    Ends Monday, August 24, 2009.
  • 1st 10-week session starts Friday, May 8, 2009.
    Ends Monday, July 20, 2009.
  • Mid-10-week session starts Friday, June 5, 2009.
    Ends Saturday, August 15, 2009.
  • 8-week session starts Friday, June 19, 2009.
    Ends Saturday, August 15, 2009.
  • 1st 7.5-week session starts Friday, May 8, 2009.
    Ends Thursday, July 2, 2009.
  • 2nd 7.5-week session starts Saturday, July 4, 2009.
    Ends Monday, August 24, 2009.
  • 1st 5-week session starts Friday, May 8, 2009.
    Ends Monday, June 15, 2009.
  • 2nd 5-week session starts Tuesday, June 16, 2009.
    Ends Monday, July 20, 2009.
  • 3rd 5-week session starts Tuesday, July 21, 2009.
    Ends Monday, August 24, 2009.