Skip to Content

Annual Summer Concert Series continues

American flag

Hagerstown Community College’s Alumni Association recently announced its concert schedule for the seventh annual Red, White and Blue Summer Concert Series.   

The schedule of events is as follows:

  • Tues., June 21 – U.S. Navy Cruisers at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed., June 22 – U.S. Air Force Airmen of Note at 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun., June 26 – Maryland Defense Force Band at 4:30 p.m.
  • Tues., July 5 – 257th Army Band at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thurs., July 7 – 78th U.S. Army Band at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Aug. 10 - U.S. Navy Country Current at 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 14 – U.S. Navy Sea Chanters at 4:30 p.m.
  • Mon., Aug. 22 – U.S. Air Force “Max Impact” at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Aug. 24 – U.S. Navy Commodores at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Aug. 31 – U.S. Army TRADOC “James River Ramblers” Band at 6:30 p.m.

This year's summer concert series is sponsored by the Hagerstown-Washington County Convention and Visitors Bureau. All concerts are free, open to the public, and will be held in HCC’s Alumni Amphitheater. Concessions will be available for purchase. Please note that no outside food is permitted on the amphitheater grounds.   

For more information, call 301-790-2800, ext. 262, or email lmauk@hagerstowncc.edu.