Book Buyback @ the HCC Campus Store

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Campus Store

The HCC Campus Store (Bookstore) will have a textbook buyback from April 2 - May 3, each week day in the HCC Campus Store. An HCC Student ID is required. The HCC Campus Store is located in the Student Center, Room 48, across from the Hilltop Grill. For more information, visit http://www.hagerstowncc.edu/student-services/campus-store or email hccstore@hagerstowncc.edu.