HCC accepts 44 new members into Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

(January 11, 2018)—Phi Theta Kappa (PTK), the national honor society at Hagerstown Community College, recently accepted 44 new members. To be eligible for PTK, students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher and must have completed 12 credit hours of college-level work at HCC.

New student inductees included:

From Berkeley Springs, W.Va.
Allura Rohm

From Boonsboro
Nicholas Conway

From Brownsville
Paige Burdette

From Clear Spring
Emily Henson

From Fairfield, Pa.
Jeremiah Hillman

From Greencastle, Pa.
Kevin Noble

From Hagerstown
Bethany Attavian
Khalia Bates
Alicia Benson
Landon Buzzerd
Sarah Cartwright
Leon Cress
Emma Cross
Keith Daugherty
Tiffany Demers
Jade Draper
Sariyah Elnemr
Katherine Granados
Brandon Hagen
Patrice Hellane
Tierra Hull
Issac Mulford
Darcie Nicoll
Tyler Notarianni Stephens
Abayomi Ojo
Shiv Patel
Sonjah Reeder
Devyn Shank
Jenna Smith
Chelsy Vitug
Lisa Weller
Bonnie Wood
Hannah Woods

From Hancock
Kelsey Cady

From Hartfield, Va.
Carolyn Bell

From Martinsburg, W.Va.
James Kemman

From Mont Alto, Pa.
James Hartman

From Myersville
Nicole Stonestreet

From Saint Thomas, Pa.
Brian Berklite

From Smithsburg
Kristin Murphy
Kaylee Perry

From Thurmont
Cody Wolf

From Waynesboro, Pa.
Darius Fry

From Williamsport
Maryam Khan