HCC accepts 53 new members into Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

(Hagerstown, Md.)—Phi Theta Kappa (PTK), the national honor society at Hagerstown Community College, recently accepted 53 new members. To be eligible for PTK, students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher and must have completed 12 credit hours of college-level work at HCC.

New student inductees included:

From Big Cove Tannery, Pa.
Drew Gordon

From Boonsboro
Elease Hare

From Brandywine
Olabisi Oladapo

From Chambersburg, Pa.
Michelle Phillipson

From Clear Spring
Charity Herman
Shana Printz

From Fairplay
Abigail Wurmb

From Frederick
Alexandria Diaz-Shovan
Samantha Reckley

From Germantown
Shannon Myers

From Greencastle, Pa.
Ryan Consoletti
Derek Miller
Heaven Toms

From Hagerstown
Jason Armah-Walden
Linda Atemkeng
Taylor Forman
Frank Ganassa
Dilcia Gurdian De Vallejos
Emily Keely
Alicia Lewis
Dale March
Stanphney Marshall Caldwell
Nicholas Norfolk
Andrew O’Connor
Michael Rowan
Elizabeth Scrivener
Marie Siefker
Spencer Thomas
Michael Tyler
Matthew Van Oenen Paauw
Brandon Wheeler
Alain Zang Mbili

From Hancock
Calista Wolfe

From Keedysville
Madeline Goldstein

From Mount Airy
Brittany Moore

From Myersville
Lukas Stein

From Sabillasville
Christina Crouch

From Sharpsburg
Morgan Dyer

From Shippensburg, Pa.
Alexis Asbury
Alycia Greek

From Silver Spring
Casey Koutsothodoros

From Smithsburg
Melanie Bernard
Marissa Dangler
Shelby Horman

From Thurmont
Heather Manners

From Warfordsburg, Pa.
Leah Mellott

From Waynesboro, Pa.
Lily Geoffroy
Riley Jackson
Kayla Locke
Autumn Ressler
Tony Shank
Victoria Young

From Williamsport
Megan Dayhoff