The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • Campus Tour

    The tour will begin in the Administration and Student Affairs Building lobby and will last approximately one hour. Students will be shown where their classrooms are located, so they are required to bring a class schedule. These tours are limited to 10 students each. Students must pre-register in advance by emailing hbbarnhart@hagerstowncc.edu.

    Date:
    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:00am
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:00am
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 3:00pm
    Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:00am
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 3:00pm
    Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:00am
  • UMUC Transfer Advisor Visit

    A transfer advisor from the University of Maryland - University College (UMUC) will be on campus to meet with interested students from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Valley Eatery (upper level, Career Programs Building). No appointment necessary.

    Date:
    Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:00am
  • STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

    Sessions will be held in the Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Building (signs will be posted), Room 409. Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

    Date:
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Red, White and Blue Concert Series

    The Eleventh Annual “Red, White & Blue” Concert Series

    All concerts will be held in the Alumni Amphitheater located and are free and open to the public.

    Concert Schedule:

    Date:
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 6:15pm