The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

    Sessions will be held in the Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Building (signs will be posted), Room 409. Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

    Date:
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS)

    June 20 & June 21, 2015 | 8:00a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

    Course: NRS 358 L    | Fee: $299 | Senior Fee: $188
    Course: NRS 358 LS | Fee: $199 (HCC Students)

    Date:
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am
  • Red, White and Blue Concert Series

    The Eleventh Annual “Red, White & Blue” Concert Series

    All concerts will be held in the Alumni Amphitheater located and are free and open to the public.

    Concert Schedule:

    Date:
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:15pm
  • Red, White and Blue Concert Series

    The Eleventh Annual “Red, White & Blue” Concert Series

    All concerts will be held in the Alumni Amphitheater located and are free and open to the public.

    Concert Schedule:

    Date:
    Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 6:15pm
  • UMUC Transfer Advisor Visit

    A transfer advisor from the University of Maryland - University College (UMUC) will be on campus to meet with interested students from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Valley Eatery (upper level, Career Programs Building). No appointment necessary.

    Date:
    Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Summer 2015 Graduation Deadline

    Applications for summer 2015 graduation are due July 1. All students should complete an online “Application for Graduation” through WebAdvisor to receive a degree, certificate, or letter of recognition regardless of their participation in the graduation ceremony.

    Date:
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 (All day)
  • Independence Day - HCC Closed

    HCC closed for Independence Day. No classes will be held and all administrative offices are closed.

    Date:
    Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day)