The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • SGA Program Board Meeting

    Join the SGA Program Board. Meetings are the second Thursday of each month, 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. in the SGA room.

    Date:
    Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • Washington County College Fair

    Visit with over 100 college representatives at the 2015 Washington County College Fair on Wednesday, October 14, from 6 to 8 p.m., in HCC’s Athletic, Recreation and Community Center (ARCC).

    Date:
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
  • Fall Transfer Fair

    The Fall Transfer Fair will be held Thursday, October 15, 2015, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Date:
    Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Student Center Dedication

    The new Student Center Dedication will be held Thursday, October 22, starting at 3 p.m.

    Date:
    Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • HCC Open House

    HCC will host an Open House on Saturday, October 24, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., at various locations on campus.

    Date:
    Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Spring Registration Starts

    Registration for Spring 2016 classes starts October 26, 2015. Register online via WebAdvisor beginning at 6 a.m. Spring classes start January 11, 2016. For more information, contact the Admissions, Records and Registration Office at admissions@hagerstowncc.edu.

    Date:
    Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)
  • Spring 2016 Police Academy Application Final Deadline

    Applications are now being accepted for the next class of the Hagerstown Community College Police Academy. The spring class starts January 11, 2016. The application deadline for November decision is September 30, 2015, and the final deadline is October 30, 2015.

    Date:
    Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day)