The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

    Sessions will be held in the Learning Resource Center (LRC), Room 254 (signs will be posted). Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

    Date:
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Business Club Trip to Annapolis

    HCC's Business Club will hold its annual trip to Annapolis on Friday, April 13, with meetings scheduled with the Maryland Chamber of Commerce; Leadership Maryland; and Senator Edward Riley, Vice-Chair, Finance Committee of Maryland State Government. The trip will also include a walking tour of Annapolis and a possible meeting with Governor Larry Hogan.

    Date:
    Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day)
  • Lip Sync Battle

    Located in the Student Center Main Dining Hall. You pick the song! Free to enter. Prizes will be awarded.

    Date:
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Family Book Club

    HCC's Family Book Club will be held in the Student Center Skills Lab, Room 170. Listen to a story, complete a craft activity, and enjoy a snack with your preschool - early-elementary age children.

    Date:
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am
    Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
    Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am
    Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am
    Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am