The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • Business Club Meeting

    HCC's Business Club will meet in the Student Center, room 141. The topic will be "Annual Visit to the Technical Innovation Center." The presenters will be a panel of the current TIC tenants facilitated by Janice Riley, Manager of the TIC at HCC.

    Date:
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • FAFSA Lab

    Need help completing your FAFSA? Members of the HCC Student Financial Aid Office will be available to help students complete their FAFSA during the above days and times in the STEM Building, Room 102.

    Date:
    Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am
    Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am
  • Business Club Etiquette Dinner

    This event is open to a maximum of 30 students and faculty. Students and faculty will be required to make a $10 contribution for this event.

    Date:
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
  • UMUC Transfer Advisor Visit

    A transfer advisor from the University of Maryland - University College (UMUC) will be on campus to meet with interested students in the Student Center Lobby. An appointment is not required. For a full list of upcoming visits from four-year schools, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/advisement/transfer-visits-events.

    Date:
    Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am
  • Lip Sync Battle

    Located in the Student Center Main Dining Hall. You pick the song! Free to enter. Prizes will be awarded.

    Date:
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm