Alumni Association

23rd Annual Flower & Garden Show

The 23rd Annual HCC Flower & Garden Show, presented by the HCC Alumni Association, will be held March 11 & 12, 2017 in the ARCC on Saturday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Sunday, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. Admission is $5 for adults and free for children under 12. The theme for 2017 is “Bring Back the Butterflies.”

Date:
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Red, White and Blue Concert Series

The Annual “Red, White & Blue” Concert Series

All concerts will be held in the Alumni Amphitheater located and are free and open to the public.

Concert Schedule:

Date:
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 6:15pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:15pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 6:15pm