Alumni Association

Red, White and Blue Concert - Canceled

The United States Navy Sea Chanters outdoor Concert scheduled for tonight at HCC, June 23 has been CANCELED by the Navy due to predicted lightening and thunder storms.

There is a concert on Monday evening, June 25 at 6:15 pm at the Amphitheater and we hope to see you then.

Date:
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:15pm

24th Annual Flower & Garden Show

The 24th Annual HCC Flower & Garden Show, presented by the HCC Alumni Association, will be held March 17 & 18, 2018 in the ARCC on Saturday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Sunday, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. Admission is $5 for adults and free for children under 12. The theme for 2018 is “Save Our Food – Protect the Bees!”

Date:
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am

70th Anniversary Gala & Dinner Dance

HCC's 70th Anniversary Gala & Dinner Dance will be held at Fountain Head Country Club on Saturday, September 24, 2016. Invitations will be mailed in August.

Date:
Saturday, September 24, 2016 (All day)

Red, White and Blue Concert Series

The Annual “Red, White & Blue” Concert Series

All concerts will be held in the Alumni Amphitheater at 6:15 p.m. and are free and open to the public.

Date:
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 6:15pm