FY 12 GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Terms of office run July 1, 201 - June 30, 2012 (FY 12) or July 1, 2011 - June 30, 2013 (FY 13). Term expiration date is found in parentheses after committee member's name.

** Denotes co-chair

GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

- 1. Guy Altieri, President **
- 2. Anna Barker, Vice-President, Administration & Finance
- 3. Tim Barger, SGA President (2012)
- 4. Barbara Macht, Dean, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
- 5. Joseph Marschner, Faculty Assembly Chair and Assistant Professor, Music and Drama (2012)
- 6. Joseph Mason, Associate Professor, Mathematics (2012)
- 7. Dave Warner, Vice-President, Academic Affairs
- 8. Donna Rudy, Dean, Student Affairs
- 9. Michelle Shank, Administrative Office Associate I Reprographics (2012)
- 10. Tammy Strite, Evaluation Specialist (2013)
- 11. TBN Faculty (2013)

TEACHING AND LEARNING COMMITTEE

- 1. Peggy Hutson, LT Coordinator (2013)
- 2. Angie Auldridge, Academic Advisor (2012)
- 3. Mary Beth Chaney, Assistant Professor, ECE / Reading (2013)
- 4. Tom Crawford, Associate Professor, Mathematics and Business (2013)
- 5. Gerald Haines, Director, Instruction**
- 6. Rosemary Nickerson, Professor, Biology (2013)
- 7. Angie Stoops, Director, Health Sciences (2013)
- 8. Amanda Miller, Instructor, English (2013)**
- 9. Stephen Shank, Professor, IST (2012)

Updated 1.3.12 1

FY 12 GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Terms of office run July 1, 201 - June 30, 2012 (FY 12) or July 1, 2011 - June 30, 2013 (FY 13). Term expiration date is found in parentheses after committee member's name.

** Denotes co-chair

CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT AND REVIEW COMMITTEE

- 1. Daniel Ryan, Instructor, Sociology (2013)
- 2. Daniel Webber, Instructor, Art, Music and Humanities (2013)**
- 3. Judy Gerhart, Academic Systems Specialist (2012)
- 4. Sonja Kirchner, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2013)
- 5. Mike Martin, Academic Advising Coordinator (2012)
- 6. Bo Myers, Director, Athletics & Leisure Studies (2012)
- 7. Jim Niessner, Assistant Professor, Developmental Composition (2012)
- 8. Dave Warner, Vice-President, Academic Affairs **
- 9. Marlys Palmer, Professor, Health & Physical Education (2013)
- 10. Nancy Thorpe, Associate Professor, Chemistry (2012)
- 11. Theresa Marks, Instructor, Dental Assisting / Hygiene (2013)
- 12. Stephanie Rittler, Instructor, Mechanical Engineering Technology (2013)

ACADEMIC STANDARDS, OUTCOMES ASSESSMENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS

- 1. LuAnne Fisher, Reference & Bibliographic Instruction Librarian (2012)
- 2. Trudy Gift, Professor, IST (2013)
- 3. Jennifer Haughie, Director of Admissions, Records & Registration (2012)
- 4. Suzannah Moran, Assistant Professor, Geography (2013)
- 5. Sean Maher, Instructor, Web Design & Multimedia Technology (2013)
- 6. Melinda May, Associate Professor, English and Humanities (2012)**
- 7. Jeff Morgan, Assistant Professor, Administration of Justice (2013)
- 8. Dave Warner, Vice-President, Academic Affairs **
- 9. Veronica Stein, Associate Professor, Chemistry/Physical Science (2013)
- 10. Melanie Rowland, Instructor, Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy (2013)

Updated 1.3.12 2

FY 12 GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Terms of office run July 1, 201 - June 30, 2012 (FY 12) or July 1, 2011 - June 30, 2013 (FY 13). Term expiration date is found in parentheses after committee member's name.

** Denotes co-chair

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

- 1. Joan Bontempo, Assistant Professor, Art Appreciation/Art History (2012)**
- 2. Carolyn Cox, Director of Student Financial Aid (2012)
- 3. Dawn Dingle, Instructor, Radiography (2012)
- 4. Donna Rudy, Dean of Student Affairs **
- 5. Rosie Oberholzer, HR Specialist Support (2013)
- 6. Caeser Smith, Vice-President (2012)
- 7. Patricia Williams, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2013)
- 8. Mida Clipp, Executive Assistant (2013)

ADMINISTRATIVE AND IT SERVICES COMMITTEE

- 1. Anna Barker, Vice-President, Administration and Finance **
- 2. Craig Fentress, Director, Information Technology
- 3. Carolyn Hoover, Executive Assistant I (2013)
- 4. Phil Miller, Maintenance Associate (2012)
- 5. Joe Marschner, Assistant Professor, Music & Drama (2013) **
- 6. Stephen Recker, Coordinator, Web and Multimedia (2012)
- 7. Karen Weil-Yates, Assistant Professor, IST (2012)

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

- 1. Robert Spong, Director of Facilities Management (2013)
- 2. Susan Clutz, Professor of Nursing (2013) **
- 3. Jill Dennison, JTSR Advisor (2012)
- 4. Jennifer Felice, Grants and Special Projects Accountant (2012)
- 5. D.J. Madron, Instructor, Sociology (2013)
- 6. Donna Marriott, Director, Human Resources **
- 7. Dawn Reed, Research Associate (2013)

Updated 1.3.12 3