MARYLAND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS

DISTRICT 1

Allegany College of Maryland

Garrett College

Hagerstown Community College

DISTRICT 2

Hagerstown Community College

DISTRICT 3

Frederick Community College Hagerstown Community College

DISTRICT 4

Frederick Community College Carroll Community College

DISTRICT 5

Community College of Baltimore County

Carroll Community College

DISTRICT 6

Community College of Baltimore County

DISTRICT 7

Community College of Baltimore County

Harford Community College

DISTRICT 8

Community College of Baltimore County

DISTRICT 9

Carroll Community College Howard Community College

DISTRICT 10 and 11

Community College of Baltimore County

DISTRICT 12

Community College of Baltimore County

Howard Community College

DISTRICT 13

Howard Community College

DISTRICTS 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

Montgomery College

DISTRICT 21

Anne Arundel Community College

Prince George's Community College

DISTRICTS 22, 23, 24, 25, 26

Prince George's Community College

DISTRICT 27

College of Southern Maryland

Prince George's Community College

DISTRICTS 28 and 29

College of Southern Maryland

DISTRICT 30, 31, 32, 33

Anne Arundel Community College

DISTRICT 34

Cecil College

Harford Community College

DISTRICT 35

Harford Community College

DISTRICT 36

Cecil College

Chesapeake College

DISTRICT 37

Chesapeake College

Wor-Wic Community College

DISTRICT 38

Wor-Wic Community College

DISTRICT 39

Montgomery College

DISTRICT 40 and 41

Baltimore City Community College

DISTRICT 42

Community College of Baltimore County

DISTRICT 43, 44, 45, and 46

Baltimore City Community College

DISTRICT 47

Prince George's Community College

MARYLAND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS

Legislative Districts by College

Allegany College of Maryland (Allegany County): District 1

Anne Arundel Community College (Anne Arundel County): Districts 21, 30, 31, 32, and 33

Baltimore City Community College (Baltimore City): Districts 40, 41, 43, 44, 45, and 46

Carroll Community College (Carroll County): Districts 4, 5, and 9

Cecil College (Cecil County): Districts 34, and 36

Chesapeake College (Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's, and Talbot Counties): Districts 36 and 37

College of Southern Maryland (Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary's Counties): Districts 27, 28, and 29

Community College of Baltimore County (Baltimore County): Districts 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, and 42

Frederick Community College (Frederick County): Districts 3 and 4

Garrett College (Garrett County): District 1

Hagerstown Community College (Washington County): Districts 1, 2, and 3

Harford Community College (Harford County): Districts 7, 34, and 35

Howard Community College (Howard County): Districts 9, 12, and 13

Montgomery College (Montgomery County): Districts 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, and 39

Prince George's Community College (Prince George's County): Districts 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, and 47

Wor-Wic Community College (Somerset, Worcester and Wicomico Counties): Districts 37 and 38