Governance Council		
President, chair	James	Klauber
Faculty co-chair of T&L committee	Sonjurae	Cross
Faculty co-chair of ASOA	Amanda	Miller
Faculty co-chair of CDRC	Sean	Wynkoop
Faculty co-chair of SAC	Alicia	Henson
Faculty co-chair of A&IT	Ed	Sigler
Faculty co-chair of CS	Harold	Jazdziewski
Faculty co-chair of FA	Lore	Kuehnert
Faculty co-chair of IAC	Tanda	Emanuel
Faculty Assembly Chair	Eric	Schwartz
Administrative co-chair of T&L committee	Vidda	Beache
Administrative co-chair of ASOA	Laura	Renninger
Administrative co-chair of CDRC and FA	Dave	Warner
Administrative co-chair of SAC	Christine	Ohl-Gigliotti
Administrative co-chair of A&IT	Heike	Soeffker-Culicerto
Administrative co-chair of CS	Eric	Byers
Administrative co-chair of IAC	Carlee	Ranalli
Dean of Workforce Solutions	Theresa	Shank
Director of Public Relations and Marketing	Beth	Kirkpatrick
Staff Council Chair	Michelle	Shank
SGA President or designee	Nick	Mayonado