Shared Governance Committee Rosters for 2024-25

Academic Standards (6 faculty)

Six faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

1-year- Tom Crawford (EM)

2-year- Christine Cramer (BSS) (co-chair), Kathy Fike (HS), Liz Hadley (DV)

2+ year- Danny Weber (HU), Shannon Cameron (HS),

Administrative Co-Chair- Kathleen Jordan-D'Ambrisi, Dean of Instruction

1-year- Financial Aid Rep- Brenda Garcia, Division Director- Mary Hendrickson

2-year- Student Affairs Rep- Tracy Nickel

Registrar- Chris Baer (standing)

Charges- will be receiving a new charge from Dr. K regarding student credits in the summer

Faculty Affairs (6 faculty)

Six faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

1-year- Megan Dayhoff (HS), Elizabeth Gildersleeve (EM), Amanda Miller (HU), Ashley Dolsen (NUR)

2-year- Juan Luna (BT)

2+ year- Lore Kuehnert (BSS) (co-chair),

Administrative Co-Chair- Dawn Schoenenberger

1-year- Marti Grahl

2-year -Division Director- Laurie Montgomery, Dana Poole

Charges- None

Curriculum (8 faculty)

Seven faculty, one from each division, including faculty co-chair

1-year- Rich Campbell (DV)

2-year- Alicia Drumgoole (HU), *Robin Hill (NUR) (co-chair)*, Jennifer Suminski (HS), Stacy Reikowsky (BSS), Rebecca Westmeyer (EM), Olu Bamiduro (BT)

2+ year- Thomas Burge (HS),

Administrative Co-Chair- Dawn Schoenenberger

1-year Academic Advisor-Angie Auldridge,

2-year -Division Director- Mary Hendrickson

Coordinator of Curriculum and Academic Systems- Chelsea Brereton (standing)

Dean of Instruction- Kathleen Jordan-D'Ambrisi (standing)

Charges- None

Teaching & Learning (6 faculty)

Six faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

1-year- Eric Schwartz (BSS) (co-chair)

1-year- Jeff Schramm (EM)

2-year- Victor Adegboyega-Edun (BT), Sean Wynkoop (HU), Audra Haddock-Martenot (HU)

2+ year- Sonjurae Cross (DV),

Administrative Co-Chair- Vidda Beache

1-year- Division Director- Karen Hammond, WSCE Rep- Jack Drooger

Charges- None,

Admin & IT (2 faculty)

Two faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

2-year- Greg Betz (BT), Doug Leisher (BT) (co-chair)

Administrative Co-Chair- Heike Soeffker-Culicerto

1-year- Non-exempt Staff- Thomas Childs, Exempt Staff- Kevin Crawford

2-year- IT Rep- Stephny Lietuvnikas, LT Rep- Matthew Trunk

Charges- will be receiving a charge from Dr. K regarding review of policy #4034 regarding meals for volunteers and review the pricing;

Student Affairs (3 faculty)

Three faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

1-year- Harald J. (BT)

2-year- Dawn Drooger (NUR)

2+ year- Alyssa Little (HU) (co-chair),

Administrative Co-Chair- Christine Ohl-Gigliotti

1-year- WSCE Rep- Rebecca Powers

2-year- Non-exempt staff- Kim Hamburg, Student Affairs Rep-Wes Jackson

SGA officer- Aaron Chew

Charges- will be receiving 2 charges from Dr. K; one regarding an athlete attendance policy, one regarding a general attendance withdrawal policy;

Campus Safety (3 faculty)

Three faculty from different divisions, including faculty co-chair

2-year- Jim Niessner (DV),

2-year- Lori Manilla (NUR)

2+ year- Margaret Yaukey (HU) (co-chair),

Administrative Co-Chair- Eric Byers

1-year Student Affairs Rep- Jaime Bachtell, Non-exempt Staff- Ryan Hazen

2-year -Campus Police Officer- Brian Hook, Exempt Staff- Cheri McDannell,

PIRM Rep- Tyler Howsare

Executive Director of HR- Jennifer Childs (standing)

Charges- none

Assessment Committee (7 faculty member)

Seven faculty member, co-chair

2- year- Tanda Emanuel (HS) (co-chair)

1-year- Dawn Nally (NUR)

1-year- Emily Boward (EM)

1-year- Jeannine Stonestreet (BSS)

1-year- Carrie Hawbecker (DV)

1-year- Ed Bass (BT)

1-year- Kate Benchoff (HU)

Administrative Co-Chair- Carlee Ranalli

1-year Student Affairs Rep- Heather Barnhart

2-year Finance Rep- Brandon Brereton

Division Director- Nancy Arnone

WSCE Rep- Courtney Anderson

Exempt Staff- Jamie Cannon

Non-exempt Staff- David Grimes

PIE Rep- Kati Kimble

Charges-

GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

- 1. James Klauber, President **
- 2. Vidda Beache, Dean of Distance Learning
- 3. Lore Kuehnert, Professor, History
- 4. Eric Byers, Director of Public Safety & Chief of Police, Public Safety
- 5. Christine Cramer, Assistant Professor, Psychology
- 6. Tanda Emmanuel, Program Coordinator & Assist Prof, HIM Program
- 7. Alyssa Little, Assistant Professor, Dance
- 8. Doug Leisher, Assist Prof, Information Systems Technology
- 9. Beth Kirkpatrick, Senior Director, Public Relations & Marketing
- 10. Isabella Early, SGA President
- 11. Christine Ohl-Gigliotti, Dean of Students, Student Affairs
- 12. Carlee Ranalli, Dean, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
- 13. Kathleen Jordan-D'Ambrisi, Dean of Instruction, Academic Affairs
- 14. Veronica Stein, Faculty Assembly Chair; Prof, Chemistry & Physical Science
- 15. Theresa Shank, Dean, Continuing Education & Community Services
- 16. Eric Schwartz, Associate Professor, Political Science/International Relations
- 17. Heike Soeffker-Culicerto, Vice-President, Administration & Finance
- 18. Kelly Jacobs, Payroll Associate
- 19. Dawn Schoenenberger, Vice-President, Academic Affairs & Student Services
- 20. Margaret Yaukey, Assistant Professor, Art
- 21. Robin Hill, Associate Professor, Practical Nursing