Skip to Content

Our Staff

Mike Martin
Director, Academic Advisement
240-500-2242
memartin@hagerstowncc.edu

Angie Auldridge
Academic Advisor
240-500-2518
alauldridge@hagerstowncc.edu

Chris Baer
Academic Advisor
240-500-2575
wcbaer@hagerstowncc.edu

Jessica Downey
Academic Advisor (Career)
240-500-2621
jbdowney@hagerstowncc.edu

Monica Hutchins
Academic Advisor
240-500-2435
mthutchins@hagerstowncc.edu

Joyce Shull
Academic Advisor (Career)
240-500-2542
jshull1@hagerstowncc.edu