Academic Advising Staff

Professional Advisors

Courtney R. Hart
Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
240-500-2518
crhart@hagerstowncc.edu

Michael E. Martin
Director, Academic Advising and Registration
240-500-2242
memartin@hagerstowncc.edu

Joyce Shull
Academic Advisor, Career Specialist
240-500-2542
jshull1@hagerstowncc.edu

Mark Adelsberger
Academic Advisor, Transfer Specialist
240-500-2575
mdadelsberger@hagerstowncc.edu

Nancy Arnone
Academic Advisor, Nursing and Health Science Specialist
240-500-2296
ngarnone@hagerstowncc.edu

Beth McKnight
Academic Advisor, Early College Specialist
240-500-2329
bsmcknight@hagerstowncc.edu

Reginald Lushbaugh
Advising and Registration Lab Specialist
240-500-2531
relushbaugh@hagerstowncc.edu


Temporary Academic Advisors

Meggan K. Day
Academic Advisor
mkday@hagerstowncc.edu

Julie Holsinger
Academic Advisor
jrholsinger@hagerstowncc.edu

Reginald Lushbaugh, Jr.
Academic Advisor
relushbaugh@hagerstowncc.edu

Susan Starsinic
Academic Advisor
sstarsinic@hagerstowncc.edu

Nancy Arnone
Academic Advisor
ngarnone@hagerstowncc.edu

Alison Hess
Academic Advisor
AlisonHess@hagerstowncc.edu


Advising and Registration Assistants

Jennifer Davis
Advising and Registration Assistant
jedavis@hagerstowncc.edu

Trisha Horowitz
Advising and Registration Assistant
tehorowitz@hagerstowncc.edu


Information Center Staff

Christine L. Poffenberger
Customer Service Representative, part-time
240-500-2533
clpoffenberger@hagerstowncc.edu

Kathy A. Smith-Boswell
Customer Service Representative
240-500-2532
kasmith-boswell@hagerstowncc.edu