College Leadership

Anna M. Barker

Anna M. Barker
Vice President, Administration & Finance
Phone: 240-500-2330
Email: ambarker@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant
Carolyn L. Hoover

Phone: 240-500-2330
Email: clhoover@hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. C. David Warner

Dr. C. David Warner
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Phone: 240-500-2231
Email: cdwarner@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant
E. Louise Bird

Phone: 240-500-2231
Email: elbird@hagerstowncc.edu

Barbara E. Macht

Barbara E. Macht
Dean, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 240-500-2338
Email: bemacht@hagerstowncc.edu

Research Associate
Dawn M. Reed

Phone: 240-500-2338
Email: dmreed@hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. Jessica A. Chambers

Dr. Jessica A. Chambers
Dean, Student Affairs
Phone: 240-500-2526
Email: jachambers@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant
Tina Berry

Phone: 240-500-2526
Email tcberry@hagerstowncc.edu

Theresa M. Shank

Theresa M. Shank
Dean, Continuing Education and Business Services
Phone: 240-500-2476
Email: tmshank@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant: Samantha Willard
Phone: 240-500-2275
Email: slwillard@hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. Julian Horton

Dr. Julian Horton
Associate Dean, Instructional Technology and Online Education
Phone: 240-500-2357
Email: jkhorton@hagerstowncc.edu

Administrative Office Associate
Meredith Sumner

Phone: 240-500-2356
Email: mnsumner@hagerstowncc.edu