College Leadership

Trevor Jackson
Vice President, Administration & Finance
Phone: 240-500-2330
Email: tsjackson@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant
Meredith Nichols

Phone: 240-500-2330
Email: mrnichols@hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. C. David Warner

Dr. C. David Warner
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Phone: 240-500-2231
Email: cdwarner@hagerstowncc.edu

Executive Assistant
E. Louise Bird

Phone: 240-500-2231
Email: elbird@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Dr. Lee Allard
Dean, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 240-500-2338
Email: lrallard@hagerstowncc.edu

Research Associate
Dawn M. Reed

Phone: 240-500-2338
Email: dmreed@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Christine Ohl-Gigliotti
Dean, Student Affairs
Phone: 240-500-2526
Email: caohl-gigliotti@hagerstowncc.edu

Theresa M. Shank

Theresa M. Shank
Dean, Continuing Education and Business Services
Phone: 240-500-2476
Email: tmshank@hagerstowncc.edu

Dr. Julian Horton

Dr. Julian Horton
Dean, Academic Services and Online Education
Phone: 240-500-2357
Email: jkhorton@hagerstowncc.edu

Related Links