Transfer Visits & Events

Summer 2017 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

May

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, May 18, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, May 25, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

June

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, June 1, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, June 8, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, June 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, June 22, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, June 29, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

July

  • Frostburg at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, July 11, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Wednesday, July 19, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, July 13, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, July 20, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, July 27, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

August

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, August 3, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.