Transfer Visits & Events

Spring 2019 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

March

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown - Psychology Majors Only
    • Monday, March 11, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Shenandoah University
    • Thursday, March 14, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • University of Maryland University College
    • Thursday, March 14, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
    • Thursday, March 21, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
    • Thursday, March 28, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Shippensburg University
    • Tuesday, March 12, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, March 12, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Salisbury University
    • Wednesday, March 13, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Hood College
    • Monday, March 18, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Shepherd University
    • Monday, March 18, from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., schedule an appointment.

April

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown - Psychology Majors Only
    • Tuesday, April 2, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., schedule an appointment.
    • Wednesday, April 10, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
    • Tuesday, April 16, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Shenandoah University
    • Thursday, April 4, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • University of Maryland University College
    • Thursday, April 4, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
    • Thursday, April 11, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
    • Thursday, April 18, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Shippensburg University
    • Wednesday, April 3, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., schedule an appointment.
    • Tuesday, April 9, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., schedule an appointment.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, April 16, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Salisbury University
    • Wednesday, April 10, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby
  • Hood College
    • Monday, April 1, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., schedule an appointment.
    • Monday, April 8, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., schedule an appointment.
    • Monday, April 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby