Transfer Visits & Events

Fall Transfer Fair

Thursday, October 13, 2016, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Student Center, Main Dining Room

Fall 2016 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

September

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown for psychology majors - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, September 28, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shenandoah University - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, September 28, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - appointment required
    • Thursday, September 15, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • Shippensburg University - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, September 14, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Tuesday, September 27, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, September 21, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • Stevenson University - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, September 20, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Baltimore - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, September 6, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, September 22, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, September 8, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, September 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, September 29, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, September 22, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

October

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown for psychology majors - no appointment needed
    • Monday, October 31, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Mount Saint Mary’s University – Adult Education Programs - no appointment needed
    • Monday, October 17, from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - appointment required
    • Monday, October 3, from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Tuesday, October 25, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • University of Baltimore - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, October 4, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, October 20, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, October 27, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Monday, October 24, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • West Virginia Wesleyan College - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, October 12, from 1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

November

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown for psychology majors - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, November 17, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shenandoah University - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, November 1, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Monday, November 14, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • Stevenson University - no appointment needed
    • Monday, November 14, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Baltimore - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, November 1, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, November 17, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Academic Advising area.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, November 3, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, November 10, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, November 9, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Tuesday, November 29, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

December

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, December 1, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.