Transfer Visits & Events

Fall 2017 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

October

  • Frostburg at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, October 17, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, October 26, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Frostburg State University - appointment required
    • Friday, October 6, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising and Registration Center.
  • Savannah College of Art and Design - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, October 18, from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, October 18, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising and Registration Center.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Tuesday, October 24, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising and Registration Center.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, October 19, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, October 26, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • West Virginia University - no appointment needed
    • Monday, October 2, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

November

  • Frostburg at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, November 28, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Frostburg State University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, November 1, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shenandoah University - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, November 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, November 8, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising and Registration Center.
  • University of Maryland System at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, November 8, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, November 2, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, November 9, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, November 16, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, November 30, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

December

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, December 7, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.