Transfer Visits & Events

Spring Transfer Fair

Monday, February 27, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Student Center, Main Dining Room

Spring 2017 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

January

  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, January 26, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

February

  • Shepherd University at Martinsburg - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, February 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center Lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, February 16, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Advising Center.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, February 2, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 9, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 23, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, February 8, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

March

  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, March 16, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Advising Center.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, March 2, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, March 23, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, March 30, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, March 21, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

April

  • University of Maryland – University College - appointment required
    • Thursday, April 20, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Advising Center.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 6, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 13, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 13, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.