Transfer Visits & Events

HCC Fall Transfer Fair

Thursday, October 16, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
CPB 211-213 - The Elliott Center

Over 35 regional four-year colleges and universities

Fall 2014 Visit Information

  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.
  • Visits held in the Valley Eatery and the Student Center do not require an appointment.

September

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Wednesday, September 17, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, September 18, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., in the Student Center.
  • Frostburg State University - Early Childhood/Elementary Education @ Hagerstown - by appointment only
    • Monday, September 29, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Frostburg State University @ Hagerstown - Psychology
    • Monday, September 29, from 9:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Hood College - by appointment only
    • Tuesday, September 23, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Morgan State University
    • Tuesday, September 9, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Mount St. Mary's University - Adult Education Campus
    • Wednesday, September 24, from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m., in the Hilltop Grill/Student Center.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, September 3, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shepherd University - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, September 24, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Shippensburg University - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, September 17, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Stevenson University School of Graduate and Professional Studies
    • Wednesday, September 24, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • UMUC: University of MD - University College
    • Thursday, September 4, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, September 11, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, September 18, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, September 25, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • USM Center @ Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, September 16, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

October

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Thursday, October 23, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, October 23, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m, in the Student Center.
  • Frostburg State University - Early Childhood/Elementary Education @ Hagerstown - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, October 1, from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m., in ASA 605.
    • Thursday, October 9, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
    • Tuesday, October 21, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Frostburg State University @ Hagerstown - Psychology
    • Tuesday, October 14, from 9:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Hood College - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, October 22, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Morgan State University
    • Tuesday, October 7, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, October 8, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shepherd University - by appointment only
    • Thursday, October 30, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Stevenson University School of Graduate and Professional Studies
    • Tuesday, October 21, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • UMUC: University of MD - University College
    • Thursday, October 30, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • USM Center @ Hagerstown
    • Monday, October 6, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Wednesday, October 22, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

November

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, November 18, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Wednesday, November 19, from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m, in the Student Center..
  • Frostburg State University - Early Childhood/Elementary Education @ Hagerstown - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, November 12, from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Frostburg State University @ Hagerstown - Psychology - by appointment only
    • Wednesday, November 19, from 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Hood College - by appointment only
    • Tuesday, November 4, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Liberty University
    • Monday, November 10, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Morgan State University
    • Tuesday, November 11, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, November 12, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shepherd University - by appointment only
    • Tuesday, November 11, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Shippensburg University - by appointment only
    • Monday, November 17, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Stevenson University School of Graduate and Professional Studies
    • Wednesday, November 19, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • UMUC: University of MD - University College
    • Thursday, November 6, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, November 20, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • USM Center @ Hagerstown
    • Thursday, November 13, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

December

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Monday, December 8, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Tuesday, December 9, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., in the Student Center.
  • Hood College - by appointment only
    • Thursday, December 4, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in ASA 605.
  • Morgan State University
    • Tuesday, December 9, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, December 3, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • USM Center @ Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, December 2, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.