Transfer Visits & Events

Spring 2016 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

April

  • Coppin State at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, April 12, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center.
    • Wednesday, April 13, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Friday, April 15, from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m., in the Academic Advising Conference Room.
  • Frostburg at Hagerstown, Psychology Program - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 14, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shenandoah University - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, April 13, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 28, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - Martinsburg Center - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, April 26, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, April 20, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising Center.
  • University of Baltimore - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, April 19, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 7, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 14, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 21, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • USM at Hagerstown Center - no appointment needed
    • Monday, April 11, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 21, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby. CANCELED
    • Wednesday, April 27, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.