Transfer Visits & Events

Summer & Fall 2014 Visit Information

  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.
  • Visits held in the Valley Eatery and the Student Center do not require an appointment.

July

  • Frostburg @ Hagerstown - Psychology Majors
    • Tuesday, July 15, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, July 23, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • UMUC
    • Thursday, July 31, from 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., at the Valley Eatery.

August

  • Frostburg @ Hagerstown- Psychology Majors
    • Thursday, August 7, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • UMUC
    • Thursday, August 14, from 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., at Valley Eatery.

September

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Wednesday, September 17, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Thursday, September 18, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., in the Student Center.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, September 3, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

October

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, October 21, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m, in the Student Center.
    • Thursday, October 23, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, October 8, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

November

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Tuesday, November 18, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery
    • Wednesday, November 19, from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m, in the Student Center..
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, November 12, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.

December

  • Coppin State @ Hagerstown
    • Monday, December 8, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.
    • Tuesday, December 9, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., in the Student Center.
  • Shenandoah University
    • Wednesday, December 3, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., in the Valley Eatery.