The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • Community Colleges of Appalachia(CCA) Fall Conference

    HCC will host Community Colleges of Appalachia’s (CCA) first fall conference of 2015. The theme for the conference is “Grants Development for Workforce Development.” For more information about CCA visit, www.ccofapp.org.

    Date:
    Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 8:00am
    Friday, November 6, 2015 - 8:00am
  • SGA Program Board Meeting

    Join the SGA Program Board. Meetings are the second Thursday of each month, 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. in the SGA room.

    Date:
    Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:30pm
    Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • LSC Workshop - Final Exam Study Skills

    If the thought of finals sends a shiver down your spine, then come to the LSC Workshop: Final Exam Study Skills. Learn how to effectively organize and review your notes, review your textbook, create productive study groups, and reduce stress associated with taking tests.

    Date:
    Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 9:00am
    Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
    Friday, November 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • LSC Workshop - Final Exam Study Skills

    If the thought of finals sends a shiver down your spine, then come to the LSC Workshop: Final Exam Study Skills. Learn how to effectively organize and review your notes, review your textbook, create productive study groups, and reduce stress associated with taking tests.

    Date:
    Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 9:00am
    Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
    Friday, November 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • STEMM Technical Middle College Information Session

    Sessions will be held in the Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Building (signs will be posted), Room 409. Parking is available in lot K. For directions and campus map, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/about-hcc.

    Date:
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Dementia Training

    Course: NRS 907 E | Fee: $53

    Date:
    Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 9:30am