The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • Winter Break Begins - HCC closes at 12 noon

    Winter Break begins. HCC will close at 12 noon and will remain closed through Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015. No classes will be held during this time and all administrative offices will be closed. The college will reopen on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

    Date:
    Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Winter Break - HCC Closed

    HCC will be closed for Winter Break from 12 noon on Dec. 23, 2014, through Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015. No classes will be held during this time and all administrative offices will be closed.

    The college will reopen on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

    Date:
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day)
  • HCC reopens - Staff back on campus

    HCC will reopen from Winter Break on Jan. 5, 2015. Administrative offices will resume normal hours. Spring classes start Monday, Jan. 12, 2015.

    Date:
    Monday, January 5, 2015 (All day)
  • STEMM Technical Middle College Program Information Session

    Program information session for the STEMM (science, technology, engineering, math, medical) Technical Middle College at Hagerstown Community College will be held on Wednesday, January 7, from 4 to 6 p.m., in the STEM Building, room 407.

    Date:
    Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • CNA-GNA Orientation

    Spring 2015 orientation for the CNA-GNA Program will be held on Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, from 9 a.m. to noon, in the Career Programs Building, room 125. Questions can be directed to Jan McLaughlin at jmmclaughlin@hagerstowncc.edu.

    Date:
    Friday, January 9, 2015 - 9:00am
  • Upward Bound Saturday Session

    Special Saturday session for students in the TRiO: Upward Bound Program. The session will be held from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Career Programs Building. For more information, contact Kimberly Toms at kjtoms@hagerstowncc.edu.

    Date:
    Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am
  • Saturday Registration Hours

    Special Saturday hours will be held on Saturday, Jan. 10, prior to the start of spring 2015 classes. The following offices will be open from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.:

    Date:
    Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am