Transfer Visits & Events

Spring Transfer Fair

Monday, February 26, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Student Center, Main Dining Room

Spring 2018 Visit Information

  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance.
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.
  • Contact the HCC Information Center at 240-500-2530 to schedule an appointment for all visits listed unless otherwise noted.

February

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Tuesday, February 6, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 15, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shenandoah University - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, February 15, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - appointment required
    • Monday, February 5, from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • Shippensburg University - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, February 14, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 22, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, February 8, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 15, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, February 22, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, February 8, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

March

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, March 14, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Frostburg State University (Main Campus) - appointment required
    • Thursday, March 8, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • Hood College - no appointment needed
    • Wednesday, March 21, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shepherd University - appointment required
    • Monday, March 12, from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Tuesday, March 20, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, March 1, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, March 15, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, March 22, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, March 29, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.

April

  • Frostburg State University at Hagerstown – Psychology Majors - no appointment needed
    • Monday, April 16, from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Frostburg State University (Main Campus) - appointment required
    • Wednesday, April 18, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • Hood College - no appointment needed
    • Monday, April 16, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Monday, April 30, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • Shippensburg University - appointment required
    • Wednesday, April 4, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
    • Thursday, April 12, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., in the Advising & Registration Office (STC).
  • University of Maryland – University College - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 5, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 12, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
    • Thursday, April 19, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.
  • University System of Maryland at Hagerstown - no appointment needed
    • Thursday, April 19, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., in the Student Center lobby.