The Latest from HCC

News

Events

  • UMUC Transfer Advisor Visit

    A transfer advisor from the University of Maryland - University College (UMUC) will be on campus to meet with interested students in the Student Center Lobby. An appointment is not required. For a full list of upcoming visits from four-year schools, go to www.hagerstowncc.edu/advisement/transfer-visits-events.

    Date:
    Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am
  • Lip Sync Battle

    Located in the Student Center Main Dining Hall. You pick the song! Free to enter. Prizes will be awarded.

    Date:
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Spring Open House

    HCC will host an Open House on Saturday, March 24, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. in the Student Center.

    Date:
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Doctor Faustus

    Date:
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Game Night

    Game Night will be held in the Student Center Main Dining Hall. Enjoy music and games for all ages, including Uno, Monopoly, and Apples to Apples, or bring your own games to play.

    Sponsored by the SGA.

    Date:
    Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
    Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
    Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
    Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
    Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
    Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
    Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm