close video
Skip to main content

Retention and Registration Staff

Retention and Registration Staff

Retention and Registration Staff

Angie Auldridge
Manager, Retention and Registration

2002 - present
phone: (240) 500-2575
text: (240) 301-4528
email: alauldridge@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., General Studies, Hagerstown Community College
  • B.A., Psychology, Hood College
  • M.S., Clinical Community Counseling, Johns Hopkins University
Beth McKnight
Retention Specialist

2018 - present
phone: (240) 500-2329
text: (240) 301-4620
email: bsmcknight@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises Middle College, Math, Science and Technology Studies Majors

  • B.S., Human Development and Family Studies, Pennsylvania State University
  • M.S., Counselor Education, McDaniel College
Amber Tobery
Retention Specialist

2019 - present
phone: (240) 500-2296
text: (240) 301-4704
email: atobery@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises Nursing and Health Science Majors

  • B.A., Sociology, Minor in Political Science, The University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
  • M.S., College Administration and Leadership, Kaplan University
Trisha Horowitz
Retention Specialist

2010 - present
phone: (240) 500-2325
text: (240) 563-0892
email: tehorowitz@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises Behavioral, Social Science and Business Majors

  • A.A., General Studies, Hagerstown Community College
  • B.S., Psychology, Frostburg State University
Kristen Hoffman
Retention Specialist

2021 - present
phone: (240) 500-2712
text: (240) 301-4851
email: knhoffman@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises English, Humanities and General Studies Majors

  • B.S., Communications, Frostburg State University
Jennifer Davis
Retention and Registration Assistant

2009 - present
phone: (240) 500-2335
text: (240) 226-1852
email: jedavis@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Psychology and Human Services Technician, Hagerstown Community College
Margaret Robertson
Retention and Registration Assistant

2009 - 2014, 2021 - present
phone: (240) 500-2609
text: (240) 226-1852
email: mdrobertson@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Visual Art and Theater, Hagerstown Community College
  • B.A., Communication, West Virginia University

Contact

Contact the Retention and Registration Office