close video
Skip to main content

Retention and Registration Staff

Retention and Registration Staff

Retention and Registration Staff

Retention Specialists

Angie Auldridge
Manager, Retention and Registration
phone: (240) 500-2575
text: (240) 301-4528
email: alauldridge@hagerstowncc.edu

Beth McKnight
Retention Specialist
phone: (240) 500-2329
text: (240) 301-4620
email: bsmcknight@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises Middle College, December, January and Feb birth months

Amber Tobery
Retention Specialist
phone: (240) 500-2296
text: (240) 301-4704
email: atobery@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises March, April, May birth months

Trisha Horowitz
Retention Specialist
phone: (240) 500-2325
text: (240) 563-0892
email: tehorowitz@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises June, July, August birth months

Kristen Hoffman
Retention Specialist
phone: (240) 500-2712
text: (240) 301-4851
email: knhoffman@hagerstowncc.edu
Advises September, October, November birth months

Jennifer Davis
Retention and Registration Assistant
phone: (240) 500-2335
text: (240) 226-1852
email: jedavis@hagerstowncc.edu

Margaret Robertson
Retention and Registration Assistant
phone: (240) 500-2609
text: (240) 226-1852
email: mdrobertson@hagerstowncc.edu

Lindsay Carlin
Temporary Registration Advisor
email: lmcarlin@hagerstowncc.edu

Shelly Telemeco
Temporary Registration Advisor
Email: rltelemeco@hagerstowncc.edu