close video
Skip to main content

Behavioral & Social Sciences/Business Directory

Behavioral & Social Sciences/Business Directory

Behavioral & Social Sciences/Business Directory

Staff

__________________________________________________

Mary A. Hendrickson
Director

2014 - present
mahendrickson@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., M.A, Mankato State University
  • Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Glynis L. Cosner
Administrative Office Associate I

2018 - present
glcosner@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Allegany College of Maryland
  • A.S. (3), A.A.S. (2), B.S., Frostburg State University

Faculty

__________________________________________________

Frances N. Cade
Associate Professor, Human Services

2003 - present
fncade@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Troy State University
  • B.S., University of Southern Mississippi
  • M.S.W., University of Maryland
Mary Beth Chaney
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education/Reading

2008 - present
mbchaney@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.S., Hagerstown Community College
  • B.S., M.Ed., Frostburg State University
Melinda S. Howell
Associate Professor, Psychology

2011 - present
mshowell@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Ball State University
  • Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Timothy M. Jenness
Associate Professor, United States and World History

2012 - present
tmjenness@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Grove City College
  • M.A., University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  • M.S., Troy State University
  • Ph.D., University of Tennessee
Andrew B. Kramer
Associate Professor, Administration of Justice & Paralegal Studies

2016 - present
abkramer@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A. University of California
  • M.A., Monterey Institute of International Studies
  • J.D., California Western School of Law
Lore D. Kuehnert
Associate Professor, World and United States History

2012 - present
ldkuehnert@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Columbia Union College
  • M.A., Ph.D., University of California - Riverside
Daniel J. Madron
Professor, Sociology

2010 - present
djmadron@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Eastern University
  • M.A., Ph.D., University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Stacey M. McGee
Associate Professor, Business and Accounting

2008 - present
smmcgee@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.B.A., James Madison University
  • M.B.A., Frostburg State University
Aaron A. Mitchell
Assistant Professor, Accounting and Business

2017 - present
aamitchell@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Valparaiso University 
  • M.B.A., M.H.R.M., Keller Graduate School of Management 
  • A.B.D., Lawrence Technology University 
Suzannah B. Moran
Professor, Geography

1999 - present
sbmoran@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., St. Mary’s College of Maryland
  • M.S., Shippensburg University
James G. Pierne
Assistant Professor, Business Management

2012 - present
jgpierne@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Washington College
  • M.B.A., Loyola University
Daniel B. Ryan
Assistant Professor, Sociology

2009 - present
dbryan@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., M.A., SUNY New Paltz
Eric Schwartz
Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Relations

2012 - present
eschwartz@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Michigan State
  • M.A., Syracuse University
  • M.A., Ph.D., Binghamton University
Lori J. Spessard
Assistant Professor, Economics

2003 - present
ljspessard@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Hagerstown Community College
  • B.S., University of Maryland
  • M.B.A., Frostburg State University
Jeannine L. Stonestreet
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Elementary Education

2005 - present
jlstonestreet@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., University of Maryland
  • M.S., Johns Hopkins University
Robin Witmer-Kline
Instructor, Psychology

2021 - present
rlwitmer@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S. Wilson College
  • M.S. Shippensburg University
  • Ph.D. South Florida Bible College & Theological Seminary

Not Pictured

__________________________________________________