close video
Skip to main content

Transfer Visits & Events

Transfer Visits & Events

Transfer Visits & Events

2020 Visit Information

All transfer visits are canceled for April and May
  • Appointment visits will be held in the Advising Center and require students to schedule an appointment in advance. To schedule an appointment, please contact Advising and Registration at 240-500-2240. 
  • Visits held in the Student Center lobby do not require an appointment.

January

  • Mount St. Mary's
    • Wednesday, January 21 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in the STC main lobby
  • Penn State University
    • Monday, January 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in the STC main lobby
  • Shenandoah University
    • Monday, January 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in the STC main lobby
  • UMGC
    • Thursday, January 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. in STC main lobby
    • Thursday, January 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. in the STC main lobby

February

  • Frostburg State University
    • Tuesday, February 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in STC main lobby
  • Frostburg University, Psychology department
    • Monday, February 3 from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in STC main lobby
    • Thursday, February 13 from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in STC main lobby
  • Mount St. Mary's
    • Tuesday, February 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in STC main lobby
  • Penn State University
    • Monday, February 20 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Purdue University Global
    • Wednesday, February 19 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Salisbury University
    • Wednesday, February 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. in the STC main lobby
  • Shippensburg University (table visit)
    • Wednesday, February 19 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • UMGC
    • Thursday, February 6 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, February 13 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, February 20 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, February 27 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • USMH
    • Wednesday, February 26 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Wilson College
    • Thursday, February 6 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby

March

  • Frostburg University, Psychology department
    • Thursday, March 3 from 11:00am-2:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Penn State University
    • Tuesday, March 17 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Purdue University Global
    • Wednesday, March 18 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Salisbury University
    • Thursday, March 5 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Shenandoah University
    • Monday, March 2 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Shepherd University, private visit (call Advising & Registration to schedule an appointment)
    • Monday, March 2 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the Advising suite
  • Shippensburg University (table visit)
    • Thursday, March 19 from 9:30am-3:30pm in the STC main lobby
  • UMGC
    • Thursday, March 4 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, March 19 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • USMH
    • Tuesday, March 17 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Wilson College
    • Tuesday, March 3 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby

April

  • Elizabethtown College​​​​​​​
    • Thursday, April 2 from 11:00am-2:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Frostburg State University, Psychology department
    • Wednesday, April 29 from 11:00am-2:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Frostburg State University​​​​​​​
    • Wednesday, April 15 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Penn State University​​​​​​​
    • Thursday, April 16 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Purdue University Global
    • Wednesday, April 22 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Salisbury University​​​​​​​
    • Wednesday, April 1 from 10:00am-1:00pm
  • Shepherd University, private visit (call Advising & Registration to schedule an appointment)​​​​​​​
    • Monday, April 13 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the Advising suite
  • Shippensburg University Private Visit (call Advising & Registration to schedule an appointment)​​​​​​​
    • Tuesday, April 7 from 9:30am-3:30pm in the Advising suite
    • Thursday, April 30 from 9:30am-3:30pm in the Advising suite
  • Shenandoah University​​​​​​​
    • Monday, April 20 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • UMUC
    • Thursday, April 2 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, April 9 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, April 16 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, April 23 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
    • Thursday, April 30 from 9:00am-3:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • USMH
    • Wednesday, April 8 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Wilson College​​​​​​​
    • Wednesday, April 15 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby

May

  • Salisbury University​​​​​​​
    • Tuesday, May 5 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • USMH​​​​​​​
    • Tuesday, May 5 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby
  • Wilson College​​​​​​​
    • Monday, May 4 from 10:00am-1:00pm in the STC main lobby