close video
Skip to main content

Exercise Science & Health Directory

Exercise Science & Health Directory

Exercise Science & Health Directory

Staff

__________________________________________________

Robert C. Rohan
Director, Exercise Science & Health

2016 - present
rcrohan@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., University of Maryland, College Park
  • M.Ed., Frostburg State University
Jane L. Duff
Administrative Office Associate II

2014 - present
jlduff@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Frostburg State University
Amy E. Sterner
ARCC Facility and Athletic Coordinator

1997 - present
aesterner@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Hagerstown Community College
Caleb F. Zecher
Athletic Trainer

2019 - present
cfzecher@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Towson University
  • M.A., Hood College

Faculty

__________________________________________________

Thomas K. Burge
Assistant Professor, Physical Education and Fitness Center Coordinator

2010 - present
tkburge@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Guilford College
  • M.S., California University of PA
Shannon M. Cameron
Assistant Professor, Physical Education

2008 - present
smcameron@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., James Madison University
  • M.A., University of South Carolina