close video
Skip to main content

Health Sciences Directory

Health Sciences Directory

Health Sciences Directory

Staff

__________________________________________________

Kathleen D’Ambrisi
Director, Health Sciences Division

2016 - present
kmdambrisi@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.S., Baltimore City Community College
  • B.S., M.S., Univeristy of Maryland
  • Ph.D., Capella University
Jessica H. Baker
Coordinator, Health Sciences Externships/Clinicals

2019 - present
jhbaker2@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Calhoun Community College
  • B.A., Athens State University

Faculty

__________________________________________________

Megan N. Dayhoff
Assistant Professor, Medical Imaging Programs

2014 - present
mndayhoff@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A.S., Hagerstown Community College
  • B.S., Shippensburg University
  • M.S., Concordia University
Tanda A. Emanuel
Instructor/Program Coordinator, Electronic Health Records and HIM

2019 - present
taemanuel@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A.S., Hagerstown Business College/Kaplan
  • A.A.S., Mountwest Community and Technical College
  • B.S., University of Charleston
  • M.B.A., Mount Saint Mary’s University
Kathy A. Fike
Instructor, Health Information Management Program

2021 - present
kafike@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.S., Yorktown Business Institute
  • B.S., University of Phoenix
Rebecca L. Leonard
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator/Administrator, Dental Assisting

2013 - present
rlleonard@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., Shippensburg University
Michelle L. McDaniel
Associate Professor, Medical Imaging/Program Coordinator

2011 - present
mlmcdaniel@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., A.A.S., Hagerstown Community College
  • B.S., Widener University
  • M.A., University of Phoenix
Jennifer A. Suminski
Assistant Professor, Dental Programs

2015 - present
jasuminski@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A.S., B.S., Ferris State University 
  • M.S., University of Michigan 
Kelanie L. Yordy
Instructor Dental Hygiene

2018 - present
klyordy@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.S., B.S., Penn College of Technology
  • M.Ed., Concordia University
Loretta J. Buser
Dental Hygiene Program Administrative Clinical Specialist

2017 - present
ljbuser@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Washington Bible College