close video
Skip to main content

Technology & Computer Studies Directory

Technology & Computer Studies Directory

Technology & Computer Studies Directory

Staff

__________________________________________________

Nancy G. Arnone
Director, TCS

2018 - present
ngarnone@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., James Madison University
  • M.S., San Diego State University
Sharon L. Plank
Administrative Office Associate II

2002 - present
slplank@hagerstowncc.edu

  • Certificate, Hagerstown Community College
F. Jane Spielman
Commercial Vehicle Transportation Specialist
Michael Stevenson
Coordinator, Commercial Vehicle Transportation

2014 - present
mjstevenson@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., University of MD
  • B.S., University of NY State
  • B.S., Excelsior College
  • M.B.A., Touro University

Faculty

__________________________________________________

Victor O. Adegboyega-Edun
Instructor, Web and Animation Technology

2018 - present
oadegboyega-edun@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.F.A., Yaba College of Technology 
  • B.A., M.S., Shippensburg University 
  • M.S., Fort Hays State University
Oluwakayode Bamiduro
Instructor, Mechanical Engineering Technology

2017 - present
oabamiduro@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., University of DC 
  • M.S., Ph.D., Norfolk State University 
Diana M. Neeriemer
Assistant Professor, Cybersecurity

2017 - present
dmneeriemer@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., University of Maryland
  • M.S., Capital Technology University  
  • M.S., McDaniel College
Edward A. Bass
Assistant Professor, Advanced Manufacturing Systems

2016 - present
eabass@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S.E.S., Trinity College
  • M.S.M.E., University of Texas
Gregory A. Betz
Assistant Professor, Industrial Technology & Alternative Energy Technology

2016 - present
gabetz@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Millersville University 
  • M.S., Indiana State University 
Audra Haddock-Martenot
Assistant Professor, Digital Media Communications

2016 - present
amartenot@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.A., Hagerstown Community College
  • B.A., M.S., Shippensburg University
Harald Jazdziewski
Instructor, Cybersecurity

2019 - present
hjazdziewski@hagerstowncc.edu

  • A.S., Frederick Community College
  • B.S., M.S., University of Maryland University College
  • M.B.A., Walden University
Douglas K. Leisher
Instructor, Information Systems Technology

2020 - present
dkleisher@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.A., M.S., Shippensburg University
Juan C. Luna
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology

2017 - present
jcluna@hagerstowncc.edu

  • B.S., Universidad Tecnologica Nacional 
  • M.S.(2), George Mason University